lahaken.blogg.se

What level to start normal cows diablo 2
What level to start normal cows diablo 2









MR2DI4 View image: /infopop/emoticons/icon_cool.gif Now all that is left of my cool shit is the screen captures I took.

what level to start normal cows diablo 2

I was so depressed at this dismal outcome that I exited out and erased the whole character. The second you come back in they hack you down. The fuckin cows just pile up by the entrance to the level and never leave. To make matters worse I lost all my cool weapons, armor and sheilds trying to get back to retrieve my body.

what level to start normal cows diablo 2

My Paladin died rather quickly after being gang-raped by a bunch of Hell Bovines. I figured out that after you beat the Normal you go back and everything is done already. Now I have two questions.One: Can I use the Leg and a Tome to get to the Cow Level in Nightmare after beating Normal?Two: Do I have to go through the whole fuckin' game twice just to play the Cow Level? Because if you start a game in Normal mode and beat Diablo, then start another game on the same character in Normal mode that means you'd have to go through the whole game in Normal all over again, just to be able to play Nightmare mode with that character.Seems like a big gyp to me.

what level to start normal cows diablo 2

Then I started a new game in Nightmare difficulty. I jsut beat the big D in normal mode with my kickass Paladin.











What level to start normal cows diablo 2