lahaken.blogg.se

Pokemon white rom download mediafire
Pokemon white rom download mediafire












pokemon white rom download mediafire pokemon white rom download mediafire

Without people supporting me, I would not have any enthusiasm to even start this version of the hack. Thanks to everyone who has supported me since my early hacking days. *Music Errors - Some music instruments and loops may be off. *Underleveled Trainers - Please report if there is any, will be edited later. *Event Unova Pokemon - Will be edited later Nothesmartest - For some of the MIDI's he gave me. PkmnSoundFontRemix - My composer for the hack - please subscribe to him as he is very talented. KazoWAR - His BW tools made things so much easier for me. Have not edited texts, so storyline is the same as the original Black and White. Just the early bits off the game - you'll have to play through to see the rest!Ĭomplete version 1.0 can be played through to Ghetsis. # Text edits - Text will be edited to create a twist with the plot. # Type changes - Some pokemon will have type changes for balancing and difficulty reasons. # Music - Remixed Hoenn themes will be present in the hack. This includes some 1st and 2nd Generation pokemon as well. # The Pokedex - All Pokemon found in Hoenn and their evolutions. # Stats - Have been modified for balancing reasons. # Rivals - Brendan and May will be your rivals. # Gym leaders - You challenge the Unova leaders to gain badges, but you can also challenge Hoenn leaders as a side event (Similar to Drayano's hack). # Old Faces - Hoenn people will be around the Region. # Starters - The Hoenn starters will be chosen. Will probably be too hard for inexperienced players. # Difficulty - I have dramatically increased the difficulty of the hack. Well anyway, scroll down to see the new and improved this hack has to offer, enjoy! I took my time with this one to make sure it will be much more enjoyable as the other hack seemed rushed by some people. I started this version of the hack about a month ago due to many requests for me to put my old Hoenn White hack back up after I took it down due to corruption of the ROM and my lost enthusiasm of continuing the hack.įor those who have played the old Hoenn White before, you will find that this version will be a lot different and much more challenging - I hope. This is my second edition of my Hoenn White hack series.














Pokemon white rom download mediafire